

## St. Christopher's College of Education

## Library Advisory Committee - 2022

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Nithila Devakarunyam	Principal
2	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Vice Principal
3	Miss. Jesintha Mary	Bursar
4	Mrs. Jasmine. J	Controller of Examinations
5	Dr. Jayasundari A	Librarian

S.No	Name	Position
1	Ms. Rubalatha R N	President
2	Ms. Sofia G	Vice President
3	Ms. Nithya G E	General Secretary
4	Ms. Kristina HD	Monitress
5	Ms. Janita Jabarani A	Day scholar Representative
6	Ms. Ida Trephena Nikila . D	Hostel Representative
7	Ms. Benita Blessina.S	Student Representative
8	Ms. Nithya Kalyani. S	Student Representative
9	Ms. Madhumitha M	Student Representative
10	Ms. Tharini Gracy Marianne	Student Representative









## Library Advisory Committee - 2022

S.No	Name	Position
1	Ms. Shri Kamali .S	President
2	Ms. Femin C Francis	Vice President
3	Ms. Roubel .P .J	General Secretary
4	Ms. Ebzibha Renita .Y	Monitress
5	Ms. Lakshmi Priya .V	Day scholar Representative
6	Ms. Seema Kumari .P	Hostel Representative
7	Ms. Anni Rose .A	Student Representative
8	Ms. Jenifer .J	Student Representative
9	Ms. Shanthi .K .C	Student Representative
10	Ms. Rabishanya .M	Student Representative







